Valentines High School

Academic Year

Academic Year 2014-15

Autumn Term 2014
Term:
Half-Term
Term:
Wednesday 3rd September
Monday 27th October
Monday 3rd November
Friday 24th October
Friday 31st October
Friday 19th December
Spring Term 2015
Term:
Half-Term:
Term:
Tuesday 6th January
Monday 16th February
Monday 23rd February
Friday 13th February
Friday 20th February
Thursday 2nd April
Summer Term 2015
Term:
Half-Term:
Term:
Monday 20th April
Monday 25th May
Monday 1st June
Friday 22nd May
Friday 29th May
Tuesday 21st July

INSET Days: Tuesday 2nd September 2014, Thursday 16th October 2014, Monday 5th January 2015, Friday 27th February 2015, Wednesday 22nd July 2015

NOTE: May Bank Holiday 4th May 2015

Academic Year 2015-16

Autumn Term 2015
Term:
Half-Term
Term:
Wednesday 2nd September
Monday 26th October
Monday 2nd November
Friday 23rd October
Friday 30th October
Friday 18th December
Spring Term 2016
Term:
Half-Term:
Term:
Tuesday 5th January
Monday 15th February
Monday 22nd February
Friday 12th February
Friday 19th February
Thursday 24th March
Summer Term 2016
Term:
Half-Term:
Term:
Monday 11th April
Monday 30th May
Monday 6th June
Friday 27th May
Friday 3rd June
Tuesday 19th July

INSET Days: Tuesday 1st September 2015, Friday 16th October 2015, Monday 23rd November 2015, Monday 4th January 2016, Wednesday 20th July 2016

NOTE: May Bank Holiday 2nd May 2016